- IDWE 2019 -
  • Features
  • Highlights
  • Exhibition Layout

IDWE2019 Features

A Significant Development Strategic Opportunity for Industrial Design
China is moving to a powerful industrial country, with soaring demand for high-quality development of manufacturing industry and new driving force cultivation. The international development strategy of Chinese enterprises has infused strong impetus into the leap of industrial design and industrialization.

Industry Eco-chain Hub of Industrial Design with Strong Demand
It will be the first time for the Expo to connect the key enterprises of industrial design covering industry chain, process chain and value chain to participate in the exhibition. Taking industrial design as the starting point of innovation chain and the source of value chain, the Expo will create strong international procurement demand, fully connect the global innovative resources such as smart manufacturing, cultural creativity, Internet, financial capital, innovative talents, new materials and new technology, and discovers and creates new demands.

Focus on the Global Development Trend of Design
Global design leaders will focus on international design trends, release new products, share ideas and design concepts, while guiding the topics of industrial products, intelligent technology, new materials and brand strategy.

Promoting the Rise of Brand Value under the Attention of International Major Media
Global media will be opened up to follow up and report the highlights of the Expo, focusing on the core shining points of the exhibitors to attract global attention of all fields, which can promote the publicity of brand extension of enterprises.

Deep Integration of Design and Industry
The representatives of designers from anticipating countries will carry out discussion in a wide range of fields, promoting the cooperation between design industry and other industries such as service, financial investment, talents cultivation, information and big data, which can effectively boost the achievement of the Conference.


Highlights

Introduction of the Exhibition Area


IDWE-Exhibition-Layout-1.jpg

IDWE-Exhibition-Layout-2.jpg

Introduction of the Exhibition Area

■Design Industry
(1) New technologies that have market transformation potential and are at the stage of design conversion, including: integrated circuits, network applications, IOT, artificial intelligence, semiconductor illumination, wearable device technology, health care technology, human-machine input and interaction technology, innovative drug development technology, agricultural biotechnology, aircraft technology, etc.
(2) Equipment, device, instruments, etc. required for design and development, including: CNC machine tools, 3D printing upstream and downstream, AR/VR equipment, verification laboratory equipment, material surface treatment equipment, ergonomic equipment, user experience testing equipment, intelligent drawing input equipment, intelligent sensing equipment, etc.
(3) New materials and new procedures required for industrial design, including: release of materials and procedure trends, metal materials, ceramic materials, polymer materials, new structural materials, new building materials, information materials, biological materials, energy and environmental materials, extreme environment materials, variable flexible materials, new light source materials, biomimetic materials, touch sensing materials, green recyclable packaging materials, textile fabrics, energy storage materials, somatosensory materials, etc.
(4) Software tools and information platforms applied in R&D design, including: large-scale customized design interaction software, design material database, design computing cloud service, intelligent manufacturing design solution platform, basic software, embedded control software, computer aided design and computer-aided software engineering, graphics and image processing software, artificial intelligence data processing and control software, IoT application software, cloud computing and Internet software, WEB services and integration software, enterprise management software, etc.
(5) Enterprises in the design-oriented extended industrial chain, design-driven innovative products of large enterprises, design-driven brands of SMEs, original designer products, military-civilian integration design products, supply chain product achievements, etc., including the design of track equipment, aerospace equipment, automotive, light vehicles, marine engineering and ships, electronic information products, green environment, consumer products, engineering machinery, medical equipment, new energy, new materials, electronic circuit, public facilities, etc.
(6) The industrial design industry is a leading product in the development of manufacturing industry and a key factor in the added value of the manufacturing industry chain. Excellent traditional manufacturing, strong pillar industries, and large emerging industries all need to rely on industrial design to increase the added value of products and the competitiveness of enterprises. Traditional manufacturing industry provides specialized services through industrial design, accelerates the transformation of the traditional manufacturing industry, and demonstrates consumption upgrades in the new era. Industries of this kind include food manufacturing industry, textile industry, furniture manufacturing industry, chemical raw materials and chemical products manufacturing industry, pharmaceutical manufacturing industry, chemistry fiber manufacturing industry, metal products industry, general equipment manufacturing industry, special equipment manufacturing industry, automobile manufacturing industry, instrumentation manufacturing industry, etc.
(7)Demonstrate the relevant service content and service strength that various platforms can provide in the design industry chain, including: industrial parks, crowdfunding, new retail e-commerce, industry assessment and affirmation, online community platform for industrial design, intellectual property platform, industry design competitions and awards, forums and summits, industrial design standards platforms, industrial design ventures platforms, original design e-commerce platforms, incubator platforms, etc.

■Design Talents
Demonstrate the platforms, systems and models of colleges and universities, international design masters, educational institutions and training institutions in the field of industrial design, present design results and excellent design works from outstanding graduates of global design schools, create an innovative link of good ideas, good design and good products, discover innovative talents, and realize the value of talents.

■Rural Revitalization and Design for Poverty Alleviation
Demonstrate industrial design products that have significantly promoted poverty alleviation and rural revitalization, such as design and re-engineering of traditional handicraft,  projects of beautiful countryside and poverty alleviation by design, military-civilian integration design products, including creation of regional brands, introduction of scientific and technological achievements, talent training and empowerment, regeneration and activation of intangible cultural heritage, cultivation of special industries, special population care, promotion of low-end industries and other projects.

■Design Shandong
Demonstrate the industrial design innovation achievements of ten pillar industries when replacing old growth drivers with new ones in Shandong Province, including high-end equipment industry, new energy and new materials industry, modern marine industry, medical and health industry, high-end chemical industry, modern high-efficiency agriculture, cultural and creative industry, boutique tourism industry, and information technology industry; demonstrate the remarkable results achieved by provincial industrial design centers.

■International Industry
Integrate the wisdom of thousands of masters around the world, integrate and optimize resource elements such as design, R&D, production, channel, brand, finance, supply chain, etc., create a one-stop platform for enterprise innovation resource services, obtain new growth drivers for traditional enterprises, provide support and resources for emerging innovative entrepreneurs, bring breakthrough and opportunities to enterprises, and help improve the innovation and upgrading capabilities of enterprises in China.

- IDWE 2019 -

IDWE 2019

  • 亮点聚焦
  • 精彩呈现
  • 展区划分

IDWE 2019亮点聚焦

适逢工业设计重大发展战略机遇
中国正从世界工业大国迈向世界工业强国,制造业高质量发展、新动能培育需求喷涌而至,中国企业的国际化发展战略,为工业设计的飞跃发展、产业化塑造注入强劲动力。

需求强劲的工业设计产业生态链枢纽
博览会首次联动工业设计全产业链、流程链、价值链骨干企业参展,以工业设计为创新链的起点,价值链的源头,打造国际采购需求强劲的博览会,充分链接全球智能制造、文化创意、互联网、金融资本、创新人才、新材料新工艺等创新资源的无缝对接,发现并创造新需求。

洞察全球设计发展趋势
全球设计领军代表洞察国际设计潮流趋势、发布新品、分享创意和设计理念,同时引导工业产品、智能科技、新型材料、品牌策略等话题相互串联。

国际主流媒体关注 助力品牌价值跃升
打通全球媒体渠道,全程跟踪报道博览会热点,集中挖掘并宣传参展企业核心亮点,得到全球推广和社会各界的广泛关注,为企业品牌拓展增添强有力的宣传动力。

设计与产业的深度交融
参会各国设计代表将展开最广泛领域的合作、洽谈,促进设计产业、制造与服务业、金融投资、人才培养、信息与大数据产业等合作,有效落地大会成果。


精彩呈现.jpg

展位布局划分

一层展位图.jpg

二层展位图.jpg

展区介绍

■设计产业展区
(1)具有市场转化潜力,处于设计转化阶段的新技术,包括:集成电路、网络应用、IOT、人工智能、半导体发光、可穿戴设备技术、健康医疗技术、人机输入及交互技术、创新药物研发技术、农业生物技术、飞行器技术等。
(2)设计研发所需使用的设备、装备、仪器等,包括:数控机床、3D打印上下游、AR/VR虚拟现实设备、验证实验室设备、材料表面处理设备、人类工效学设备、用户体验测试设备、智能绘图收入设备、智能传感设备等。
(3)工业设计所需使用的新材料、新工艺等,包括:材料与工艺趋势发布、金属材料、陶瓷材料、高分子材料、新型结构材料、新型建筑材料、信息材料、生物材料、能源与环境材料、极端环境材料、可变型柔性材料、新型光源材料、仿生材料、触控感应材料、绿色可回收包装材料、纺织面料、储能材料、体感材料等。
(4)在研发设计中应用的软件工具和信息数据平台等,包括:大规模定制设计交互软件、设计素材数据库、设计计算云服务、智能制造设计解决方案平台、基础软件、嵌入式控制软件、计算机辅助设计与辅助工程软件、图形和图像处理软件、人工智能数据处理及控制软件、物联网应用软件、云计算及互联网软件、WEB服务与集成软件、企业管理软件等。
(5)以设计为核心的延伸产业链企业、大企业设计驱动创新产品、中小企业设计驱动型品牌、设计师原创产品、军民融合设计产品、供应链产品成果等,包括:轨道装备设计、航空航天装备设计、汽车设计、轻便交通工具设计、海洋工程和船舶设计、电子信息产品设计、绿色设计、消费品设计、工程机械设计、医疗设备设计、新能源设计、新材料设计、电子电路设计、公共设施设计等。
(6)工业设计产业是制造业发展的先导产品,是制造业产业链中增值的关键要素。传统制造业要做优,支柱产业要做强,新兴产业要做大,都需要依靠工业设计提升产品的附加值和企业的竞争力。传统制造业通过工业设计提供专业化服务,加快传统制造业转型,展示新时期的消费升级,包括:食品制造业、纺织业、家具制造业、化学原料和化学制品制造业、医药制造业、化学纤维制造业、金属制品业、通用设备制造业、专用设备制造业、汽车制造业、仪器仪表制造业等。
(7)展示各类平台能在设计产业链中提供的相关服务内容、服务实力,包括:产业园区、众筹众包、新零售电商、行业评估认定、工业设计线上社区平台、知识产权平台、工业设计大赛及评奖、论坛和峰会、工业设计标准平台、工业设计创投平台、原创设计电商平台、孵化器平台等。

■设计高校展区
展示工业设计高等院校、国际设计大师、教育机构、培训机构平台体系及模式,囊括全球设计名校优秀毕业设计成果、优秀设计作品,打造好创意到好设计、好设计到好产品的创新纽带,发现创新人才,实现人才价值。

■乡村振兴、设计扶贫展区
展示对扶贫工作和乡村振兴产生显著推动作用的工业设计产品,包括:传统手工艺设计再造、美丽乡村及设计扶贫项目、军民融合设计产品,包括区域品牌创建、科技成果植入、人才培训赋能、非遗再造活化、特色产业培育、特殊人群关爱、低端产业提升等项目。

■设计山东展区
展示山东省新旧动能转换工业设计创新成果,包括:高端装备产业、新能源新材料产业、现代海洋产业、医养健康产业、高端化工产业、现代高效农业、文化创意产业、精品旅游产业、信息技术产业等十大支柱行业,展示省级工业设计中心取得的显著效果。

■国际设计产业展区
整合全球数千名大师的智慧,通过对设计、研发、生产、渠道、品牌、金融、供应链等资源要素的整合与优化,打造一站式的企业创新资源服务平台,为传统企业获取新生动能,为新兴创新创业者提供支持和资源,为企业带来突破机遇,助力提升中国企业的创新升级能力。